People

HARC Members

Alan Frankel
Nevan Krogan
Tom Alber
Yifan Cheng
Charles Craik
Jennifer Doudna
John Gross
Matt Jacobson
B. Matija Peterlin
Robert Stroud

Group Members

Scientific Advisory Board

NIH Scientific Advisory Board

Administrative Personnel

Minisymposium - UCSF Mission Bay - October 2013

Group Members

Alber Group:

Thomas Alber PI tom@alber.berkeley.edu
Mingmei Niu Technician mniu@berkeley.edu
Ursula Schulze-Gahmen Postdoctoral Fellow uschulze-gahmen@lbl.gov
Alex Scouras Postdoctoral Fellow scouras@berkeley.edu
Heather Upton Graduate Student hupton@berkeley.edu

MacroLab

   
Scott Gradia Director of MacroLab gradia@lego.berkeley.edu
Chris Jeans Specialist c.jeans@yahoo.com
Cheng Group:

 

 

Yifan Cheng PI   ycheng@biochem.ucsf.edu  
David Booth (50%) Graduate Student   David.Booth@ucsf.edu  
Maofu Liao Postdoctoral Fellow   maofu.liao@ucsf.edu  
Shenping Wu Postdoctoral Fellow Shenping.wu@ucsf.edu
Na Yang Technician na.yang@ucsf.edu

Craik Group:

 

 

Charles Craik PI   craik@cgl.ucsf.edu  
Starlynn Clarke Graduate Student starlynn.clarke@ucsf.edu
Jungmin Kim Postdoctoral Fellow jungmin.kim@ucsf.edu
Gregory Lee Postdoctoral Fellow leegreg@picasso.ucsf.edu
Cathal Mahon (50%) Postdoctoral Fellow cathalmahon@gmail.com
Anthony O’Donoghue Postdoctoral Fellow aodonoghue@picasso.ucsf.edu
Nicole Olson Graduate Student ncolson89@gmail.com
Natalia Sevillano Postdoctoral Fellow
natalia@picasso.ucsf.edu

Doudna Group:

 

 

Jennifer Doudna PI jadoudna@gmail.com
Yun Bai Postdoctoral Fellow yunbai@berkeley.edu
Akshay Tambe Graduate Student akshay.tambe@berkeley.edu
Frankel Group:    
Alan Frankel PI frankel@cgl.ucsf.edu
David Booth (50%) Graduate Student   David.booth@ucsf.edu  
David Crosby Virology Core Director   David.Crosby@ucsf.edu  
Tyler Faust Graduate Student   tybifa@gmail.com  
Jason Fernandes Graduate Student   jason.d.fernandes@gmail.com  
Bhargavi Jayaraman Postdoctoral Fellow bhargavi.jayaraman@ucsf.edu
Sumanjit Mann Virology Sumanz33@hotmail.com
Naomi Yonis Graduate Student naomi.yonis@ucsf.edu

Gross Group:

 

 

John Gross PI jdgross@picasso.ucsf.edu
Mikhaela Arambulo Volunteer mmarambulo@gmail.com
Nathalie Caretta Cartozo Asst Spec II cc.nathalie@gmail.com
David Stanley Graduate Student david.j.stanley@gmail.com
Hai Ta Postdoctoral Fellow taminhhai@gmail.com

Jacobson Group:

 

 

Matt Jacobson PI Matt.Jacobson@ucsf.edu
John Bruning Graduate Student jmbruning@gmail.com
Diego Garrido Ruiz Graduate Student diego.garridoruiz@ucsf.edu
Salma Rafi Postdoctoral Fellow salma.rafi@ucsf.edu
Teague Sterling Specialist teague.sterling2@ucsf.edu

Krogan Group:

 

 

Nevan Krogan PI krogan@cmp.ucsf.edu
Stefan Bohn Postdoctoral Fellow stefan.bohn@ucsf.edu
Si-Han Chen Graduate Student si-han.chen@ucsf.edu
Manon Eckhardt Postdoctoral Fellow manon.eckhardt@ucsf.edu
Kathleen Franks Skiba Lab Mgr/Specialist Kathy.franks-skiba@ucsf.edu
Amnon Golan Asst Specialist   golan.amnon@gmail.com  
Paul Hartley Postdoctoral Fellow   phartley@gmail.com  
Ruth Huttenhain Postdoctoral Fellow ruth.huttenhain@ucsf.edu
Stefanie Jäger Postdoctoral Fellow Stefanie.jaeger@ucsf.edu
Izza Jahari   Izza.jahari.gmail.com
Gwen Jang Postdoctoral Fellow gwendolyn.jang@ucsf.edu
Jeff Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow Jrjohns1@gmail.com
Tasha Johnson Technician tajohnso@gmail.com
Josh Kane Graduate Student joshua.kane@ucsf.edu
Cathal Mahon (50%) Postdoctoral Fellow cathalmahon@gmail.com
Vince Masto Junior Specialist vincent.masto@ucsf.edu
Eric Verschueren Postdoctoral Fellow erik.verschueren@ucsf.edu
Jason Wojcechowsky Postdoctoral Fellow jason.wojcechowskyj@ucsf.edu
Jiewei Xu Assistant Specialist jxu@cmp.ucsf.edu

Peterlin Group:

 

 

Matija Peterlin PI matija.peterlin@ucsf.edu
Koen Bartholomeeusen Postdoctoral Fellow Koen.bartholomeeusen@ucsf.edu
Koh Fujinaga Postdoctoral Fellow   koh.fujinaga@ucsf.edu  
Pingyang Liu Postdoctoral Fellow pingyang.liu@ucsf.edu
Zeping Luo Staff Research Assistant zeping.luo@ucsf.edu
Vladimir Pak   vladimir.pak@ucsf.edu

Stroud Group:

 

 

Robert Stroud PI stroud@msg.ucsf.edu
Nadine Czudnochowski Postdoctoral Fellow czudnochowski@msg.ucsf.edu
Janet Finer-Moore Research Biochemist   finer@msg.ucsf.edu  
Patricia Greene Associate Research Biochemist greene@cgl.ucsf.edu
Lynn Martin Technician stroudmedia@gmail.com
Sobah Thamminana Technician tamminana@msg.ucsf.edu
Shujun Yuan Postdoctoral Fellow yuan@msg.ucsf.edu

 

© 2007-2014 HARC Center, University of California, San Francisco. All rights reserved.