Group Members

PrintSharePDF

Group Members

Cheng Group:

 

 

Yifan Cheng PI ycheng@biochem.ucsf.edu
Amber Smith Postdoctoral Fellow amber.smith@ucsf.edu
Shenping Wu Postdoctoral Fellow  Shenping.wu@ucsf.edu
Na Yang Technician  na.yang@ucsf.edu

Craik Group:

 

 

Charles Craik PI craik@cgl.ucsf.edu
Markus Bohn Postdoctoral Fellow markus.bohn@umassmed.edu
Cathal Mahon (50%) Postdoctoral Fellow cathalmahon@gmail.com
Anthony O'Donoghue Postdoctoral Fellow aodonoghue@picasso.ucsf.edu
Nicole Olson Graduate Student nicole.olson@ucsf.edu
Natalia Sevillano Postdoctoral Fellow natalia@picasso.ucsf.edu

Doudna Group:

 

 

Jennifer Doudna PI jadoudna@gmail.com
Yun Bai Postdoctoral Fellow yunbai@berkeley.edu
Akshay Tambe Graduate Student akshay.tambe@berkeley.edu
Ursula Schulze-Gahmen Assistant Researcher uschulze-gahmen@lbl.edu
Frankel Group:    
Alan Frankel PI  frankel@cgl.ucsf.edu
Tyler Faust Graduate Student tybifa@gmail.com
Jason Fernandes Graduate Student jason.d.fernandes@gmail.com
Bhargavi Jayaraman Postdoctoral Fellow  bhargavi.jayaraman@ucsf.edu
Cynthia Smith Virology Core Staff  cynthia.smith@ucsf.edu
Shumin Yang Visiting Student shumin.yang@ucsf.edu

Gross Group:

 

 

John Gross PI jdgross@picasso.ucsf.edu
Mikhaela Arambulo Volunteer mmarambulo@gmail.com
Jennifer Binning Postdoctoral Fellow jen.binning@gmail.com
Nathalie Caretta Cartozo Asst Spec II cc.nathalie@gmail.com
Hai Ta Postdoctoral Fellow taminhhai@gmail.com

Jacobson Group:

 

 

Matt Jacobson PI Matt.Jacobson@ucsf.edu
K. Aurelia Ball Postdoctoral Fellow katherineball@ucsf.edu
John Bruning Graduate Student jmbruning@gmail.com
Diego Garrido Ruiz Graduate Student diego.garridoruiz@ucsf.edu
Salma Rafi Postdoctoral Fellow salma.rafi@ucsf.edu
Teague Sterling Specialist teague.sterling2@ucsf.edu

Krogan Group:

 

 

Nevan Krogan PI krogan@cmp.ucsf.edu
Si-Han Chen Graduate Student si-han.chen@ucsf.edu
Manon Eckhardt Postdoctoral Fellow manon.eckhardt@ucsf.edu
Kathleen Franks Skiba Lab Mgr/Specialist Kathy.franks-skiba@ucsf.edu
David Gordon Postdoctoral Fellow david.gordon@ucsf.edu
Ruth Huttenhain Postdoctoral Fellow ruth.huttenhain@ucsf.edu
Stefanie Jäger Postdoctoral Fellow Stefanie.jaeger@ucsf.edu
Gwen Jang Postdoctoral Fellow gwendolyn.jang@ucsf.edu
Jeff Johnson Postdoctoral Fellow Jrjohns1@gmail.com
Josh Kane Graduate Student joshua.kane@ucsf.edu
Cathal Mahon (50%) Postdoctoral Fellow cathalmahon@gmail.com
Vince Masto Junior Specialist vincent.masto@ucsf.edu
Eric Verschueren Postdoctoral Fellow erik.verschueren@ucsf.edu
John Von Dollen   jvondollen@gmail.com
Jason Wojcechowsky Postdoctoral Fellow jason.wojcechowskyj@ucsf.edu

Peterlin Group:

 

 

Matija Peterlin PI matija.peterlin@ucsf.edu
Koh Fujinaga Postdoctoral Fellow koh.fujinaga@ucsf.edu
Pingyang Liu Postdoctoral Fellow pingyang.liu@ucsf.edu
Zeping Luo Staff Research Assistant zeping.luo@ucsf.edu
Vladimir Pak   vladimir.pak@ucsf.edu

Stroud Group:

 

 

Robert Stroud PI stroud@msg.ucsf.edu
Janet Finer-Moore Research Biochemist finer@msg.ucsf.edu
Patricia Greene Associate Research Biochemist greene@cgl.ucsf.edu
Lucas Liu Postdoctoral Fellow lucas.liu@msg.ucsf.edu
Sobah Thamminana Technician tamminana@msg.ucsf.edu